Zameka – Drum Queen 90s [EP]

Zameka – Drum Queen 90s [EP DOWNLOAD]

Zameka drops classic 8 tracks EP titled Drum Queen 90s

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Zameka – All My Love
  2. Zameka – Dear Life (feat. Brewed Souls)
  3. Zameka – Boomerang
  4. Zameka – Take Me Back (feat. Afro Brotherz)
  5. Zameka – Phakama (feat. Dj Sox & Ivan Micasa)
  6. Zameka – Been Through It All
  7. Zameka – Ngenze Njani
  8. Zameka – Beautiful


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.