VA – The Village EP (Afro Bolo 2020) (Album)

VA – The Village EP (Afro Bolo 2020) (Album Download)

VA drops banger new album titled The Village EP (Afro Bolo 2020)

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Dios 1D – Ake Kunane (Produced By Villager SA)
  2. Dios 1D feat. Lady Kenya & Mr Smile – Pote (Produced By Villager SA & Vida Soul)
  3. Dios 1D – koloi Ya Mang (Produced BY Vida Soul & Villager SA)
  4. Lady Kenya & Dios 1D – Okhe Mpatamele (Produced by Villager SA)
  5. Lady Kenya & Dios 1D – Polo (Produced By Villager SA)
  6. Dios 1D – Keya Itshola (Produced By Villager SA)
  7. Dios 1D feat. Mkoma Saan – Bethlehem (Produced by Villager SA)
  8. Dios 1D feat. Krusher & Mr Smile – Papalas (Produced by Villager SA & Kingtips)
  9. Dios 1D – Kenagana Go Hlala (Produced by Villager SA)
  10. Villager SA – Thandaza (feat. Shandesh & Krusher)