Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder [EP]

Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder [EP DOWNLOAD]

Sonkohyder EP Zip is the titled of the new Amapiano project by South African producer, Tman Xpress. The EP cames bagging with 6 Amapiano songs and features by Kelvin Momo, Muziqal Tone, KayGee DaKing & Bizizi, ATK MusiQ, and others.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Tman Xpress – Bua (feat. King Tara & Soulistic TJ)
  2. Tman Xpress – Black Lives Matter (feat. Tumza Thusi & Distinctive Soul)
  3. Tman Xpress – Slay Queen
  4. Tman Xpress – Yiphoko’Phoko (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  5. Tman Xpress, ATK MusiQ – Shabile Mova (feat. Muziqal Tone)
  6. Tman Xpress – Ama’Hyena (feat. KayGee DaKing & Bizizi)
  7. Tman Xpress – Thixo Somandla (Labantu) (feat. ATK MusiQ)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply