Tapes – The Soulful Chef [Album]

Tapes – The Soulful Chef [Album Download]

Tapes drops new deep project titled The Soulful Chef

Track list

  1. Tapes, Fako – I Can Love You Better (Main Vocal Mix)
  2. Tapes, Phindile The SoulStud – Power (Main Vocal Mix)
  3. Tapes, Fako – Incomparable (Original Mix)
  4. Tapes, Dindy – I Never Thought (Main Vocal Mix)
  5. Tapes, Royalty – Believe (Main Vocal Mix)
  6. Tapes, Komplexity – Lady Dream (Original mix)
  7. Tapes, LesEgo – Blessed (Main Vocal Mix)
  8. Tapes, Fako – Time (Main Vocal Mix)
  9. Tapes, Phindile The SoulStud – Existence Of You (Main Vocal Mix)
  10. Tapes, Dindy – Lost And Found (Main Vocal Mix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.