SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115

SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115

SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115 Mp3 Download Fakaza

SoulDiva gives us more reason to stick to the house genre. Today, he serves us with a new mixtape that show off her unique, artistic style for all to witness.

Play and Download SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Mixtapes
  • Time: 2023

1. KingCrowney & Zoe Kypri – Coat On
2. Yomi One feat. Jaidene Veda – Star Trail (Scott Diaz Rework)
3. Phil Beaudreau – Another Nature (Terry Hunter Club Mix)
4. Blaze feat. Alexander Hope – Wonderland (Jimpster Extended Remix)
5. MoreSoul x Dav Risen x Nani Experience – Jesus Is Love
6. Al Jarreau feat. Siedah Garrett – Random Act Of Love (DJ Spinna Remix)
7. Groove Junkies, Reelsoul, Tertulien Thomas, Mijan – It Seems To Hang On (David Harness Vox Remix)
8. Edsoul feat. Moresoul – Never Let You Go (MacZito Remix)
9. Kai Alce – Slide It In
10. Dav Risen x MoreSoul x Nani Experience – Praise HIS Name (2023 RE-TOUCH)
11. Miguel Migs, Meshell Ndegeocello – Close Your Eyes (Migs Salty Summer Remix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply