Selektor Series – Limpopo Edition (Album 2015)

Selektor Series – Limpopo Edition (Album 2015) Album Download

Selektor Series – Limpopo Edition Album Zip. This is Afro House King Throwback Thursday of 2015 hit compilation album by Soul Candi Records, and it features songs by Da Capo, Chymamusique, Andyboi, Brazo Wa Afrika, and others.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Andyboi – How Do I (Stagz Jazz Remix)
  2. Brazo Wa Afrika & Lele X, Lele X – Bring Back the Music (feat. Bones)
  3. Brazo Wa Afrika & Lele X, Ultimo Numero – You & I (feat. Motlatsi)
  4. Brazo Wa Afrika – Girl of the Streets (feat. Ceezona)
  5. Da Capo – Inner Light (Da Capo’s Touch) (feat. Clara Hill)
  6. Deep Xcape – Never Too Busy (Chymamusique Remix)
  7. Funkysoul & Sobz, Sobz – Moja
  8. Punk – Touch (feat. Apple Gule)
  9. Soundquest – Effortless Love (Percussive Mix) (feat. Ybe)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.