Rogue Decibels Vol.2, Part 1 [EP]

Rogue Decibels Vol.2, Part 1 [EP DOWNLOAD]

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Chanwill Maconi – Chaotic (Original Mix)
  2. Krippsoulisc – Black Metal (Original Mix)
  3. Nelo HD – Substantial Thoughts (Mazimba Remix)
  4. MikeDeep – Double Dub (Original Mix)
  5. Kaygo Soul – Sad Truth (Original Mix)
  6. Prince Ivyson – Strange Ways (Original Mix)
  7. Deep Sentiments – Zeitgeist (Original Mix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.