Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12 [Mixtape]

Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol 12 [Mixtape Download]

Lazba Deep drops hot new mix titled Amapianotic Vol 12

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.


01.Big Nuz-Sting Ray(Deejay Kieddy 2020 Remake)
02.Mc’SkinZz_SA – Resolutions (Dance Mix)
03.Djy Tshitro & Mc’SkinZz SA – Gracious (Deeper Mix)
04.De Bhaba ft Njax – Anarbela
05.Mdu aka Trp & Bongza – Msholozi (T Soul SA_Revisit)
06.Vertical Deep x Lazba Deep ft Queenatic Deep – Let Me Love U(Main Vocal Mix)
07.T Soul SA – Hell In A Cell (Grootman’s Mx)
08.ItsUrBoy_Ultimate Djy x Funk Da Deej – Vuka Nawe
09.Lazba Deep – God is Good(Original Mix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.