LandmarQue – Pride and Wrath [EP]

LandmarQue – Pride and Wrath [EP DOWNLOAD]

South African rapper LandmarQue delivered a new music project titled “Pride and Wrath” housing seven tracks with a lone guest appearance from Effji.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. LandmarQue – Calypso MP3 Download
  2. LandmarQue – Pain Sale MP3 Download
  3. LandmarQue – One Thing MP3 Download
  4. LandmarQue – Finer Art MP3 Download
  5. LandmarQue ft Effji – Finesse MP3 Download
  6. LandmarQue – Something’s Missing MP3 Download
  7. LandmarQue – Control MP3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.