Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva (Cover Artwork & Tracklist) (Album)

Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva (Cover Artwork & Tracklist) (Album Download)

Kwesta‘s Highly Anticpated album “g.o.d Guluva” is About To Be released. The Album Spans 15 tracks And is scheduled to be released on the 30th of April 2021. The album features likes of Yanga Chief, Focalistic, Reason, Kid X, Zingah and more.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, mp3 download fakaza, Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

1. Kwesta ft Yanga Chief – Thandazani Mp3 Download

2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib Mp3 Download

3. Kwesta ft TLT – Dulas Mp3 Download

4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane Mp3 Download

5. Kwesta ft Makwa – Nthabiseng Mp3 Download

6. Kwesta ft Troublle – Fire In The Ghetto Mp3 Download

7. Kwesta ft K.O, Focalistic & Bassie – Kubo Mp3 Download

8. Kwesta ft Reason & Kid X – Me Se Kind Mp3 Download

9. Kwesta – The Bottom Mp3 Download

10. Kwesta – Nobody Mp3 Download

11. Kwesta ft Thabsie – Hamba Nawe Mp3 Download

12. Kwesta ft Zingah – Daai Deng Mp3 Download

13. Kwesta – Favourite Song Mp3 Download

14. Kwesta ft Umzulu Phaqa – Eyes Mp3 Download

15. Kwesta – Who I Am Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.