KingTouch – The Top 10 May Edition Mix

KingTouch – The Top 10 May Edition Mix

KingTouch – The Top 10 May Edition Mix Mp3 Download Fakaza

KingTouch selects his favourite House productions released so far this year in this heavy mixtape called “The Top 10 May Edition Mix”.

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 Mp3juice datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom flexyjam music download zippyshare apple music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: KingTouch – The Top 10 May Edition Mix
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Mixtapes
  • Time: 2022


01. KingTouch & GrooveChild – The Greatest (Voyage Mix)
02. KingTouch ft. Charity Everjoy – Gone Too Soon (Vocal Spin)
03. KingTouch & V.Soul – I Have Fought (Madiba)
04. KingTouch ft. Brutha Uchechi – Come To Me (Vocal Spin)
05. KingTouch & Spin Worx ft. Tee-R Musiq – Give Me Luv (Dub Spin)
06. Billie Eilish – Everything I Wanted (KingTouch’s 2022 Spin)
07. KingTouch & V.Soul – Get Spooky
08. KingTouch & DJ Couza ft. Fragile Vocals – What U Preach (Vocal Spin)
09. Senior Oat ft. Mzwespher SA – Give Me Jesus (KingTouch’s Sweet Spin)
10. KingTouch ft. MizzGabbzz – Fly Away (Vocal Spin)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.