House Afrika – Deep House Sounds 8 (Mixed by Vinny Da Vinci)

House Afrika – Deep House Sounds 8 (Mixed by Vinny Da Vinci) (Album)

Vinny Da Vinci – Deep House Sounds Volume 8 Album Zip. This is Afro House King Throwback Thursday of the 2010 hit album Deep House Sounds 8 by House Afrika, Vinny Da Vinci.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Priss – On My Way (Rancido’s Lisoro Mix)
  2. TL Cross – Best Kept Secret (Abicah Soul Remix)
  3. Spiritchaser – These Tears (Original Mix)
  4. Low Deep T – Now That I’ve Found U (Original Vocal Mix)
  5. Warm Days feat. Swindle and Natalie Maddix – Selfish Skies (Atjazz Remix)
  6. Richard Earnshaw – Cry Me A River (Coffee Remix)
  7. Tomson feat. Paul Randolph – Joy Vibration (Aqua Bassino Remix)
  8. Simbad feat. Brian Temba – Come Join In (QB Smith Remix)
  9. Eddy Meets Yannah – This Is Love (Rainer Trueby Remix Vocal)
  10. Joshua Iz feat. Diz – It Iz What It Iz (Russ Gabriel’s Stripped Down 80′s Mix)
  11. Maya Jane Coles – Don’t Tell (Manoo Remix)
  12. Mr. Cee feat. Mind Games – Pain (Rocco Deep Mix)
  13. Yass & Tony Loreto & Arnold Jarvis – Let Go (Main Mix)