Gabbana – Eleven (Album)

Gabbana – Eleven (Album Download)

Gabbana ends the year on a high note, releasing his 10 track solo signature album to celebrate his 11 years in the industry. This is one of those albums you are going to play without skipping, every song evokes different emotions and opens up a different atmosphere.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Gabbana – Feeling You (Album interlude)
  2. Gabbana – Silent Shimmers
  3. Gabbana – Good Summer Lovin
  4. Gabbana – Dub Projections
  5. Gabbana – Bridges
  6. Gabbana – Dusted
  7. Gabbana – Deep Summer Lovin
  8. Gabbana – The Zen Philosophy
  9. Gabbana – Back To Groove
  10. Gabbana – Oceans


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.