EP: TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions

TorQue MuziQ – All for You ft. Basetsana, Supta & Lesax

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions Zip Download

TorQue MuziQ releases an impressive amapiano music mini project titled My Intentions.

Play and Download TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

1. TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions (feat. Cincity, Aymos & Tee Jay)

2. TorQue MuziQ – All for You (feat. Basetsana, Supta & Lesax)

3. TorQue MuziQ – Imeharabika (feat. Ntadoy, Blaq Note & Le Sax)

4. TorQue MuziQ – Phesheya (feat. DJ Fresh SA & Star)

5. TorQue MuziQ – Sdakwa Njalo (feat. Tee Jay, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed & Ts Da Vocalist)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.