EP: TekniQ – Librah (Remixes)

EP: TekniQ – Librah (Remixes)

TekniQ – Librah (Remixes) Zip Download

Abstract Mood Music artist TekniQ launches the remake of his 2021 afro house album tagged Librah (Remixes)

Play and Download TekniQ – Librah (Remixes) 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: TekniQ – Librah (Remixes)
  • Genre: Afro House, Deep House
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. TekniQ – Matters Of The Heart (TimADeep RA Mix) (feat. Colbert)
  2. TekniQ – Thank You (House Victimz Remix)
  3. TekniQ – Imaginary Man (Dustinho Healthy Cut) (feat. Miss J)
  4. TekniQ – Flight 1013
  5. TekniQ – Full Of Life


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.