EP: Status Quo SA – House Works

EP: Status Quo SA – House Works

Status Quo SA – House Works Zip Download Fakaza

FonikLab Records signee Status Quo SA drops an amazing deep house mini project titled House Works.

Play and Download Status Quo SA – House Works 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2023 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Status Quo SA – House Works
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2023

Track list

  1. Status Quo SA – Rainy Days (Original Mix)
  2. Status Quo SA – Subliminal (Original Mix)
  3. Status Quo SA – Warehouse 19 (Original Mix)
  4. Status Quo SA – Blessed (Tribute to P. C. Dlamini)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.