EP: Slogan – Bulumko

EP: Slogan – Bulumko

Slogan – Bulumko Zip Download

Talented Artiste, Slogan comes through with a dope hiphop music mini project titled Bulumko.

Play and Download Slogan – Bulumko 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Slogan – Bulumko
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Slogan ft Nombila – Ocean

2. Slogan ft HiddenXhosa – OoMama noBaba

3. Slogan ft Ken – City of Gold

4. Slogan ft StixBrown – Sweetibility

5. Slogan ft Nombila – Isiphithiphithi

6. Slogan ft Tee Tee – Thankful


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply