EP: Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party

EP: Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party

Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party Zip Download

Ace of Spades Records signee Sam Deep is a south african recording artist as he just dishes out banging amapiano music project titled Welcome To The Party.

Play and Download Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. Sam Deep, MalumNator & MaWhoo – Emhlabeni
  2. Sam Deep & MaWhoo – Thokoza
  3. Sam Deep & Sino Msolo – Ngaphakathi (feat. De Mthuda)
  4. Sam Deep – Kancane (feat. Mkeyz & Dr Thulz)
  5. Sam Deep & Playgal – Kusezo Khanya (feat. De Mthuda, Babalwa M & Sipho Magudulela)
  6. Sam Deep – Amaxoki (feat. MalumNator)
  7. Sam Deep – Dinosaur (feat. De Mthuda)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.