EP: Nasty C – I Love It Here

Nasty C & Benny The Butcher – Prosper In Peace

Nasty C – I Love It Here Zip Download

As we anticipate the official release of his next album, Nasty C drops this unofficial mini project titled “I Love It Here” which housed three songs out of the 19 songs on the album dropping on the 15th of September 2023 which got collaborations from the likes of 25K, Anica, Maglera Doe Boy, Manana, Ami Faku, Tellaman, Benny the Butcher, others.

Play and Download Nasty C – I Love It Here 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Nasty C – I Love It Here
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy

2. Nasty C & Benny the Butcher – Prosper In Peace

3. Nasty C – No More


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply