EP: Fynn – MetaGroove

EP: Fynn – MetaGroove

Fynn – MetaGroove Zip Download

Fynn Music signee Fynn drops a banger deep house composed mini project titled MetaGroove.

Play and Download Fynn – MetaGroove 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Fynn – MetaGroove
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2023

Track list

  1. Fynn – MetaGroove (Original Mix)
  2. Fynn & WAPO Jije – Kensho (Original Mix)
  3. Fynn – El Clásico (Original Mix)
  4. Fynn – Mirrors (Original Mix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.