EP: Flvme – Jus’ To Hurt You

EP: Flvme – Jus’ To Hurt You

Flvme – Jus’ To Hurt You Zip Download

Renowned SA music artiste, Flvme released this mini music project titled “Jus’ To Hurt You”.

Play and Download Flvme – Jus’ To Hurt You 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Flvme – Jus’ To Hurt You
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

01 Flvme – Jthy_Gemini Intro
02 Flvme – EVERYTHING YOU NEED (feat. Mo$hpit Cindy)
03 Flvme – KEEP CALLIN’ (feat. Ecco the Beast)
04 Flvme – Whylin’
05 Flvme – Sativa
06 Flvme – McDZZZ
07 Flvme – LOPT_MENACE 2 SOCIETY (feat. Yung Swiss & Crownedyung)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.