EP: EL Maestro – Broken Soul 

EP: EL Maestro – Broken Soul 

EL Maestro – Broken Soul  Zip Download

The Masters Records artiste EL Maestro releases this banging fresh mzansi mini project titled Broken Soul .

Play and Download EL Maestro – Broken Soul 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: EL Maestro – Broken Soul 
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. El Maestro & Soul P – Asjabule (feat. Mellrose & Goitse Levati)
  2. EL Maestro – iThemba (feat. Soul P & Mellrose)
  3. EL Maestro – Sukulila (feat. Mkeyz, Mellrose & Scrooge KmoA)
  4. El Maestro & Alie-Keyz – Muhle (feat. Mellrose)
  5. El Maestro & Scrooge KmoA – Intsimbi (feat. Mellrose)
  6. EL Maestro – Teacher (feat. TP)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.