EP: Efkay Da Shiqwan – Synthetics

Efkay Da Shiqwan – Synthetics Zip Download

Efkay Da Shiqwan drops an amazing afro house mini project titled Synthetics.

Play and Download Efkay Da Shiqwan – Synthetics 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Efkay Da Shiqwan – Synthetics
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Efkay Da Shiqwan – Back 2 Basics

2. Efkay Da Shiqwan – In My Feels

3. Efkay Da Shiqwan – Memories

4. Efkay Da Shiqwan – Nostalgic Vibes

5. Efkay Da Shiqwan – Phezulu (Groovers Prayer)

6. Efkay Da Shiqwan – Pushing On


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply