EP: DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice

DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice Zip Download

DJ Tears PLK drops an amazing deep house mini project titled Young Voice.

Play and Download DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2023

Track list

  1. DJ Tears PLK – For You
  2. DJ Tears PLK – It’s True
  3. DJ Tears PLK & House Victimz – Keep Living (feat. Amos Mokwena)
  4. DJ Tears PLK – Change My Mind
  5. DJ Tears PLK – Take Your Time
  6. DJ Tears PLK – Rea Rocker (feat. Crazy B)
  7. DJ Tears PLK – The Weekend


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply