EP: Die Mondez – In The Trap

Die Mondez – In The Trap [ZIP DOWNLOAD]

South African music artist, Die Mondez delivers this brand new project called “In The Trap”. The project contains 7 tracks with contributions from the likes of BLFR, Zoocci Coke Dope, Flvme, Blxckie and DireFox.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent samsonghiphop south africa download fakaza mp3 download flexyjam, mp3 download fakaza, datafilehostalbum download zipalbum download flexyjam cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Die Mondez ft Direfox, BLFR & Zoocci Coke Dope – Demons/Escape Mp3 Download
  2. Die Mondez – Contraband Mp3 Download
  3. Die Mondez ft Zoocci Coke Dope – Itchy Palms Mp3 Download
  4. Die Mondez – Safe Mp3 Download
  5. Die Mondez ft Blxckie & Flvme – When I Am Dead Mp3 Download
  6. Die Mondez – Mozel Tov/ Yung Nigga Mp3 Download
  7. Die Mondez – Trap Talk Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.