EP: Comado – Let Me Be

EP: Comado – Let Me Be

Comado – Let Me Be Zip Download

TNS Music artist Comado releases spanking hot afro house mini project titled Let Me Be.

Play and Download Comado – Let Me Be 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Comado – Let Me Be
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. Comado – Indaba (feat. Soloh)
  2. Comado – Liyangibiza (feat. Melody)
  3. Comado – Mali (feat. Presh & Tumisho)
  4. Comado – Mdali (feat. Mthandazo Gatya & Presh)
  5. Comado – Ngena (feat. Melody & K Sugah)
  6. Comado – Ngiyalila (feat. Miranda)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.