EP: Chillibite & Lesmahlanyeng – ZeroOneTwo

EP: Chillibite & Lesmahlanyeng – ZeroOneTwo

Chillibite & Lesmahlanyeng – ZeroOneTwo Zip Download

South African disc jockeys, Chillibite and Lesmahlanyeng have combined to give fans something new, and they call it “ZeroOneTwo EP

Play and Download Chillibite & Lesmahlanyeng – ZeroOneTwo 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Chillibite & Lesmahlanyeng – ZeroOneTwo
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

1. Chillibite, Lesmahlanyeng & 2woshort – Shaker Mzimba (feat. QuayR Musiq, Stompiiey, Mr Brown & Mayten)

2. Chillibite, Lesmahlanyeng & QuayR Musiq – Rabalata

3. Chillibite & Lesmahlanyeng – Pitori Ke Lefatshe (feat. QuayR Musiq, Mellow & Sleazy, Hlogi Mash, Hope Ramafalo, M.j, Soul Revolver & Djy Biza)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.