EP: Belo Salo – cold emPress

Belo Salo – Feelz W / Shouldbeyuang

Belo Salo – cold emPress EP DOWNLOAD ZIP

Belo Salo delivered a brand new music project titled “cold emPress” housing four songs with production assistance from 808Sallie and Case Klowzed on two different songs.

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 Mp3juice datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom flexyjam music download zippyshare apple music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Belo Salo – cold emPress
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: EP
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. Belo Salo – Feelz W / Shouldbeyuang (prod by 808Sallie)
  2. Belo Salo – Can’t Hit A Lick (Freestyle)
  3. Belo Salo – Treachery Interlude (sorryzeke)
  4. Belo Salo – No Setbacks (prod by Case Klowzed)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.