DJ Tears PLK – Opulence Deep Part 1

DJ Tears PLK – Opulence Deep Part 1

DJ Tears PLK – Opulence Deep Part 1 Mp3 Download Fakaza

DJ Tears PLK always does it big with his mixes and on this latest mixtape entitled “Opulence Deep Part 1”.

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 Mp3juice datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom flexyjam 2021 amapiano zippyshare apple music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: DJ Tears PLK – Opulence Deep Part 1
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Mixtapes
  • Time: 2022


1. Senior Oat-All In You (feat. Kemy Chienda)
2. @eSoreni – Can You Feel Me (DJ Tears PLK Legend’s Mix)
3. Mvume ‘Coco’_SA ft Chini – I Never Thought (CocoSA Soulful Touch)
4. He Keeps Me Safe (feat. Chymamusique) (Retro Mix)
5. DJ Tears PLK – I Will Be Fine (Sad Songs)
6. DJ Tears PLK – SoulCandy (Retro)
7. DJ Tears PLK – Rise (Happy Songs)
8. DJ Tears PLK – Keep It Simple (KasiDeep)
9. Griffith Malo – Save Us (Original Mix)
10. Chronical Deep Motloang – Love Therapy (Original Mix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.