DJ Nasty KG – Solid Ground [Album]

DJ Nasty KG – Solid Ground [Album Download]

DJ Nasty KG gave 2020 a finishing touch with his Solid Ground Album that housed 13 sounds. Prior to the release of this album, he blessed us with Ngwana kacheko, a song he did with Phola Music and was greatly accepted by fans and today he is here with a wonderful collection of bangers that you will love.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Nasty KG – Intro MP3 Download
  2. Nasty KG – Dololo (feat.Phola Music) MP3 Download
  3. Nasty KG – Gifted (feat.Toxic Soul &Rivo M Da Deep) MP3 Download
  4. Nasty KG – Gosiame MP3 Download
  5. Nasty KG – Hong Kong (feat.Teezy D’Music) MP3 Download
  6. Nasty KG – London Roots (feat.OneMovement) MP3 Download
  7. Nasty KG – Morning Joint MP3 Download
  8. Nasty KG – Music Fellas ft Butiza-Wokokoko (Revisit) MP3 Download
  9. Nasty KG – Phezulu (feat.Konan) MP3 Download
  10. Nasty KG – RockStar MP3 Download
  11. Nasty KG – Shades of pale MP3 Download
  12. Nasty KG – Solid Ground MP3 Download
  13. Nasty KG – Your Mind MP3 Download