DJ Kent – WeeKent SunSets #2 Mix

DJ Kent – WeeKent SunSets #2 Mix [Mp3]

DJ Kent is back and now we can beat our chest and say the weekend buzz is guaranteed. Following his first mixtape last week, the veteran deejay has returned with “WeeKent SunSets #2 Mix”.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent samsonghiphop south africa download fakaza mp3 download flexyjam, mp3 download fakaza, datafilehostalbum download zipalbum download flexyjam cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.


00:00 Snoh Aalegra – I Want You Around (Remix)
01:43 Rejjie Snow – Egyptian Luvr ft. Aminé & Dana Williams
03:21 Summer Walker – CPR (Remix)
05:18 Sade – Kiss of Life (Remix)
07:19 Aaliyah – Rock the Boat (Remix)
08:00 Kehlani – Toxic
08:53 Sun-El Musician ft. Mannywellz & Taffy – No Drama
10:16 DJ Kent ft. Zaki Ibrahim – Sunrise
11:07 Kings of Tomorrow ft. April – Fall for you / De Mthuda & Sir Trill ft. Da Muzical Chef – Emlanjeni
12:45 Twins on Deck ft. Harrison Crump – Near You / Kings of Tomorrow – Finally / De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Maplankeng / Michael Feiner – Mantra Flute
15:45 Alex Kid – Love We Had / Jill Scott – He Loves Me / FKA Mash – Break of Dawn
18:45 DJ Kent – Finally (Unreleased Edit)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.