Darque – Rare Earth Elements (Album 2014)

Darque – Rare Earth Elements (Album 2014) (Album Download)

Darque – Rare Earth Elements Album Zip. This is Afro House King Throwback Thursday of the 2014 hit album “Rare Earth Elements” by Darque, with major features by Black Coffee, Kaylow, Magic Soul, and others.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Darque – This Is The Life (feat. Magic Soul)
  2. Darque – Lets Find A Way (feat. Kenny Allen)
  3. Darque – Lonely (feat. Darryl D’bonneau)
  4. Darque – I’m Sorry (feat. Paul Randolph)
  5. Darque – Stay (feat. Damon Reel)
  6. Darque – Keep On Trying (feat. Maiya)
  7. Darque – Healing Time (feat. Robert Owens)
  8. Darque – Ready For The World (feat. Black Coffee & Kaylow)
  9. Darque – Rearranged (feat. Sun Singleton)
  10. Darque – Free Our Minds (feat. Lwazi)
  11. Darque – Let Me Go Away (feat. Kat Kyriss)