Daliwonga – Chameleon (Album)

Daliwonga – Chameleon (Album Download)

Chameleon Album Zip is the new Amapiano tailored studio album by Daliwonga. “Chameleon” comes as a surprise but it does not disappointed with many great and hot songs and features by Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Mas Musiq, Sha Sha, Focalistic, Tyler ICU, and more.

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, fakaza Mp3 Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Daliwonga – Gumba Fire (feat. Madumane, M Keyz & Kabza De Small)
  2. Daliwonga – Menemene (feat. Focalistic)
  3. Daliwonga – Chameleon (feat. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)
  4. Daliwonga – Jabula (feat. M Keyz, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)
  5. Daliwonga – Phatha Phatha
  6. Daliwonga – Vur Vai
  7. Daliwonga – Bamb’inja (feat. MDU aka TRP & Bongza)
  8. Daliwonga – Crash Into Me (feat. Shasha)
  9. Daliwonga – Tell Me
  10. Daliwonga – Khawuleza
  11. Daliwonga – Hamba Nawe (feat. Bontle Smith)
  12. Daliwonga – iPhutha
  13. Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki (feat. Mas Musiq, DJ Maphorisa & Tyler ICU)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.