Boity – 4436 [Album]

Boity – 4436 [Album Download]

South African Female Pop Artist Boity Drops Her Brand New Album Which She Titled 4436 And She Features Ginger Trill, Maglera Doe Bo, Riky Rick, Nasty C And Others.

Track list

1: Boity – 4436 (Intro) Mp3 Download

2: Boity – 018’s Finest (Ft. Ginger Trill & Maglera Doe Boy) Mp3 Download

3: Boity – Ndak’betha (Ft. Maggz & Yanga Chief) Mp3 Download

4: Boity – BAKAE Mp3 Download

5: Boity – Six Plus Four Mp3 Download

6: Boity – Too Sexy (Ft. Riky Rick) Mp3 Download

7: Boity – Own Your Throne Mp3 Download

8: Boity – Best Friend (Outro) Mp3 Download

9: Boity – Wuz Dat? (Ft. Nasty C) Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.