Bob Ezy – The Mp Deluxe (Album)

Bob Ezy – The Mp Deluxe (Album Download)

Bob Ezy drops banging new album project titled The Mp Deluxe

Listen and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare dopefile, mp3 download fakaza, Flexy jam cdq song below.

Listen and Download Below.

Track list

  1. Bob Ezy, DeepConsoul – Without You (feat. Fako)
  2. Bob Ezy & Pixie L – Emazulwini
  3. Bob Ezy – Uthando Lwethu (feat. MS Abbey)
  4. Bob Ezy – My Dali (feat. Pretty Tibane)
  5. Bob Ezy – Amahubo 23 (feat. Nipho)
  6. Bob Ezy – A Thousand Life
  7. Bob Ezy – Kiss Me (feat. Danny Shades)
  8. Bob Ezy – Nomalizo (feat. Mellow)
  9. Bob Ezy & Mentholdeep – Mp Deluxe
  10. Bob Ezy – Your Love (feat. Nazli B)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.