ALBUM: Wyz Musiq – 5thty 5ive Tracks

ALBUM: Wyz Musiq – 5thty 5ive Tracks

Wyz Musiq – 5thty 5ive Tracks Album Download Zip

Talented Artiste, Wyz Musiq presents a top notch amapiano music album project titled 5thty 5ive Tracks

Play and Download Wyz Musiq – 5thty 5ive Tracks 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2023 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Wyz Musiq – 5thty 5ive Tracks
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Wyz Musiq ft Swenka101 – Pretty Hurts (Beyonce Vocal)

2. Wyz Musiq ft Swenka101 – Less Talk More Music

3. Wyz Musiq ft Swenka101 – Sukuma

4. Wyz Musiq ft Deejay Siya17 & Swenka101 – Stap Stap

5. Wyz Musiq – Soulmate Yam

6. Wyz Musiq ft Pee.O Diip – 5thty 5ive

7. Wyz Musiq – Code Of Conduct

8. Wyz Musiq ft Swenka101 – Emotinal State

9. Wyz Musiq ft Swenka101 – Physical Effect

10. Wyz Musiq ft Swenka101 – Log Drum Phekashin


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.