ALBUM: Wayne O – Infrequency

Wayne O – Infrequency Album Download Fakaza

Out Of Town Records artist Wayne O has finally releases the much anticipated amapiano music album project titled Infrequency.

Play and Download Wayne O – Infrequency 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Wayne O – Infrequency
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. Wayne O – Ngiyabonga (feat. Benjamin Bliss, Vito The Guitarist & Stash Da Groovyest)
  2. Wayne O – Soul In Mind (feat. Stash Da Groovyest & Gator Groover)
  3. Wayne O – Better In Time (feat. Soa Mattrix & Dinky Kunene)
  4. Wayne O – Too Late For Mama (feat. TBO)
  5. Wayne O – Defenders Of Piano (feat. DJ Father & Gator Groover)
  6. Wayne O – Umntwana Umuhle (feat. Philharmonic & Mpho Spizzy)
  7. Wayne O – Ntombo (feat. Mpho Spizzy, DJ Father & Gator Groover)
  8. Wayne O – Groovers Paradise (feat. Gator Groover & Stash Da Groovyest)
  9. Wayne O & Stash Da Groovyest – Kutsa (feat. Benjamin Bliss)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.