ALBUM: Team Able – Uprising IV

ALBUM: Team Able – Uprising IV

Team Able – Uprising IV Album Zip Download

Team Able has something exciting to share with all his fans that will have them dancing into the new year. Out now is “Uprising EP IV”.

Play and Download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2021 Mp3juice datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom amapiano zippyshare apple music cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Team Able – Uprising IV
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2021

Track list

  1. Team Able – Uprising (feat GemValleyMusiQ)
  2. Team Able – Asambe (feat Calvin Shaw,Toxicated Keys & Tumi Sdumane)
  3. Team Able – Just Like Kota Embassy ( feat Gwam Ent MusiQ & Tumi Sdumane)
  4. Team Able – Lonely (feat GemValleyMusiQ)
  5. Team Able – Short Circuit (feat GemValleyMusiQ)
  6. Team Able – Unknown (feat Toxicated Keys)
  7. Team Able – Faka Imali (feat Tumi Sdumane & Gwam Ent MusiQ)
  8. Team Able – Evolution (feat Dr kay98)
  9. Team Able – Lorch (Main Mix)
  10. Team Able – Double Trouble (feat GemValleyMusiQ)
  11. Team Able – 4 step (feat Gwam Ent MusiQ & GemValleyMusiQ)
  12. Team Able – Black Christmas (feat Dr Kay98 & GemValleyMusiQ)
  13. Team Able – Ngaze Ngayi Sola (feat Aubrey,Rojah DKota & GemValleyMusiQ)
  14. Team Able – White Lens (feat Dr Kay98 & GemValleyMusiQ)
  15. Team Able – Hamba Nami (feat Aubrey,Dr kay98 & GemValleyMusiQ)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.