ALBUM: SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin

ALBUM: SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin

SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin Album Zip Download

Iconic rapper SimulationRxps presents his debut hiphop album project on samsonghiphop tagged Still Elokshin.

Play and Download SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2022

Track list

1. SimulationRxps – Soloko

2. SimulationRxps ft Guy Onke & GREEK. – EZLALINI

3. SimulationRxps ft Flow Jones Jr. – EKHITSHIN

4. SimulationRxps ft K.Keed & Lookatups – KE HIP HOP II

5. SimulationRxps ft Yanga Chief – ONE MORE TIME

6. SimulationRxps – Kalok!!

7. SimulationRxps – Still Elokshin Outro


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.