ALBUM: Punk Mbedzi – Seasons 

ALBUM: Punk Mbedzi – Seasons 

ALBUM: Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Mp3 Download Fakaza

Punk Mbedzi releases the debut long awaited afro house album project titled Seasons, this project has rocketed him to stardom and gaining momentum and fans across the globe, the album houses 9tracks

Play and Download Punk Mbedzi – Seasons  320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 zatunes mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Punk Mbedzi – Seasons 
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2022

Track list

  1. Punk Mbedzi – Seasons (feat. Rumby Praises)
  2. Punk Mbedzi & Keys Snow – Changes (feat. Mj Sings & Murphy Cubic)
  3. Punk Mbedzi, Vanco & Azana – Sabela
  4. Punk Mbedzi & Da Africa Deep – Nipe Penzi (feat. BATUNDI)
  5. Punk Mbedzi – Fly on (feat. Bongi Mvuyana)
  6. Punk Mbedzi – Nakupenda (feat. Zikhona)
  7. Punk Mbedzi – Dance the Night Away (feat. JAMILA)
  8. Punk Mbedzi – Celebration (Extended Mix) (feat. Tazzy)
  9. Punk Mbedzi, Euggy & Akoth Jumadi – Weche (Extended Mix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.