ALBUM: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

ALBUM: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) Album Download Zip

Pro-Tee premiers another version of this dope Gqom album project titled New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

Play and Download Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X) 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2023 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)
  • Genre: Gqom
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Pro-Tee – Joy Joy

2. Pro-Tee – No Strings Attached(Original-Mix)

3. Pro-Tee & Deejay Zebra SA – Super Subz

4. Pro-Tee – only time will tell Ft King-saiman

5. Pro-Tee – New Beginnings

6. Pro-Tee – Roborto Ft Blaq Q

7. Pro-Tee – Bass Machine Ft Leigh Juniour & Marco No Mlungu

8. Pro-Tee – Amsterdam Ft Nino Piqueno

9. Pro-Tee – Sekukaningi Ft Nonjabulo & Star-General

10. Pro-Tee – Broken Hearted

11. Pro-Tee – Smilo Ft Deejay Shane

12. Pro-Tee – Memories Ft Amicia

13. Pro-Tee – Total Blackout Ft Sdala B

14. Pro-Tee – Strings of Joy Ft Dr Dope

15. Pro-Tee – All Trumpets Unite Ft Dj Luhlerh

16. Pro-Tee – Locked out of Heaven Ft The Elevatorz

17. Pro-Tee – Untold Stories

18. Pro-Tee – Don’t Give Up Ft King-saiman


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.