ALBUM: Pilani Bubu – Lockdown Lovestory (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Pilani Bubu – Lockdown Lovestory (Deluxe)

Pilani Bubu – Lockdown Lovestory (Deluxe) Album Download Zip

Pilani Bubu comes through with a rhythmic soulful house composed album project titled Lockdown Lovestory (Deluxe).

Play and Download Pilani Bubu – Lockdown Lovestory (Deluxe) 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Pilani Bubu – Lockdown Lovestory (Deluxe)
  • Genre: Soulful House
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Pilani Bubu – Prelude
2. Pilani Bubu – As We Lay
3. Pilani Bubu – Desire
4. Pilani Bubu – Pendulum Swing
5. Pilani Bubu – The Conundrum
6. Pilani Bubu – Missed The Mark (Stay)
7. Pilani Bubu – Ghosted
8. Pilani Bubu – As We Lay (Bonus) (feat. AfroNautiq)
9. Pilani Bubu – Stay (Remix) (feat. Worlasi)
10. Pilani Bubu & AfroNautiq – Outro


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply