ALBUM: Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa

ALBUM: Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa Album Download Zip

South African Hip Hop artist, Pdot O delivered a newly made Hip Hop music project titled “Son Of Nomsa”.

Play and Download Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2023 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle

2. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam

3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II

4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody

5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate

6. Pdot O – God Like

7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side

8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle

9. Pdot O – Moments

10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit

11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa

12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray

13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.