ALBUM: OSKIDO – Legend Live

OSKIDO – Legend Live Album Download Zip

Renowned South African producer and Hit maker, Oskido released a new Amapiano project titled “Legend Live”. The extended play contains a total of eight tracks and featuring the likes of X-Wise, Ze2, Mashudu, Jessica LM, CwengaBass, Sjijo Majikijo, George Lesley, others.

Play and Download OSKIDO – Legend Live 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: OSKIDO – Legend Live
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Radio Edit)

2. OSKIDO ft Mashudu, Jessica LM & George Lesley – Amalunde (Radio Edit)

3. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Ow Yeah

4. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Radio Edit)

5. OSKIDO ft X-Wise & Sjijo Majikijo – Magolide (Radio Edit)

6. OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Club Mix)

7. OSKIDO ft Ze2, Mashudu & Jessica LM – Amalunde (Club Mix)

8. OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Club Mix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply