ALBUM: Omagoqa – Back To Ebombeni (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Omagoqa – Back To Ebombeni (Deluxe)

Omagoqa – Back To Ebombeni (Deluxe) Album Download Zip

The Other Side recording artiste Omagoqa drops this banging gqom music album project titled Back To Ebombeni (Deluxe).

Play and Download Omagoqa – Back To Ebombeni (Deluxe) 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2023 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Omagoqa – Back To Ebombeni (Deluxe)
  • Genre: Gqom
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

  1. Omagoqa – Not For Kids (feat. ZVRI)
  2. Omagoqa – 4th Wave
  3. Omagoqa – Space Gqom (feat. Dee Traits)
  4. Omagoqa – Batman (feat. L2 & Nota)
  5. Omagoqa & General C’mamane – Speed Limit
  6. Omagoqa – Uzamcolo
  7. Omagoqa – J A T I (Interlude)
  8. Omagoqa – Suka (feat. Da Lego)
  9. Omagoqa – GWY (feat. Chumza)
  10. Omagoqa – Gida (Outro)
  11. Omagoqa – Back To Ebombeni


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.