ALBUM: Odd Luu – The Journey Continues Vol. 2

Odd Luu – The Journey Continues Vol. 2 Album Download Zip

Odd Luu released a brand new Dance Music project titled “The Journey Continues Vol. 2”. The Amapiano package contains fourteen songs with features from MistroX, Geezzey, Bongii Kortes, MYSTRYMISFIT, Mbalz, Babalwa M, Power Da Bee, Washi Rams, Bongii Kortes, Cue’Soule, Loverboy, Brian Keys, DJ Captain47, Mas Musiq, Melz Da DJ, Vyno Keys, DJ Captain47, POWER DA BEE, Slender The DJ, others.

Play and Download Odd Luu – The Journey Continues Vol. 2 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Odd Luu – The Journey Continues Vol. 2
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. Odd Luu – Journey 2 Forever

2. Odd Luu – 007 Funk

3. Odd Luu – Fever!

4. Odd Luu, Washi Rams & Bongii Kortes – Abafiki (Revisit)

5. Odd Luu, Cue’Soule & Loverboy – Dali Nguwe (Radio Edit)

6. Odd Luu, Brian Keys & DJ Captain47 ft Power Da Bee & MistroX – Cinga Ngawe

7. Odd Luu & Mas Musiq ft Babalwa M – Inhliziyo (Revisit)

8. Odd Luu, Melz Da DJ & Vyno Keys ft Bongii Kortes, MYSTRYMISFIT & Mbalz – Sthandwa Sami

9. Odd Luu – 123 Makarena (Deeper Mix)

10. Odd Luu – Salah Wa Soweto

11. Odd Luu – Popo!

12. Odd Luu DJ Captain47 & POWER DA BEE ft MistroX & Geezzey – Yizo Lezi

13. Odd Luu & Slender The DJ – Street Fighter (Instrumental)

14. Odd Luu – Ramoh


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply