ALBUM: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape

Nasty C – What I Like ft Tellaman & Nadia Nakai

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape Fakaza Zip Download

Nasty C maintains his relevance in the hiphop space as fans kept yearning for a new project which he obliged and captioned Ivyson Army Mixtape

Play and Download Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2022 zatunes mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: Albums, Mixtapes
  • Time: 2022

Track list

1. Nasty C – [email protected]

2. Nasty C – Aye ft. Blxckie & Emtee

3. Nasty C – What I Like ft. Tellaman & Nadia Nakai

4. Nasty C – Born To Win ft. Emtee

5. Nasty C – Extravagant ft. Case-Klowzed

6. Nasty C – Import ft. Crowned Yung

7. Nasty C – Loco ft. Cassper Nyovest

8. Nasty C – Let’s Go ft. Domani

9. Nasty C – Can’t Imagine (Bonus Track)

10. Nasty C – Stalling (Bonus Track)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.