ALBUM: MaWhoo – The Chosen

MaWhoo – Simoja ft TBO, Kabelo Sings, Shaunmusiq, Ftears & XDuppy

MaWhoo – The Chosen Album Download Zip

Endowed South African singer, MaWhoo dished out a new Amapiano music project titled “The Chosen” housing fifteen songs with features from the likes of Inkos’yamagcokama, Visca, Piyoyo, Deep Sen, KingTalkzin, Mthunzi, Noxolo Ngema, DJ Maphorisa, Makhadzi, Bongo Beats, Aymos, Em-One, ShaunMusiq, Kabza De Small, Casswell P, Master KG, TBO, Kabelo Sings, Ftears, Xduppy, Sam Deep, Simmy, Sfarzo Rtee.

Play and Download MaWhoo – The Chosen 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: MaWhoo – The Chosen
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. MaWhoo ft Sfarzo Rtee – Ingonyama

2. MaWhoo ft Visca & Piyoyo – Asinalanga Lonke

3. MaWhoo ft Deep Sen, KingTalkzin & Mthunzi – Ngilimele

4. MaWhoo ft Noxolo Ngema, Visca & DJ Maphorisa – Ngijabulile

5. MaWhoo ft Makhadzi & Bongo Beats – Ithemba

6. MaWhoo ft Aymos & Em-One – Uhambo

7. MaWhoo ft ShaunMusiq – Indoda

8. MaWhoo ft DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Bali

9. MaWhoo ft TBO, Kabelo Sings, ShaunMusiq, Ftears & Xduppy – Simoja

10. MaWhoo ft Casswell P & Master KG – Sokalami

11. MaWhoo ft Sam Deep – Ngoneni

12. MaWhoo ft Master KG & Simmy – Imikhokha

13. MaWhoo ft ShaunMusiq, Ftears, Kabelo Sings & Xduppy – Spanish

14. MaWhoo ft Bongo Beats – Mama

15. MaWhoo ft Inkos’yamagcokama – Ibhinca (Ukuba Yibhinca)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply