ALBUM: King Lutendo – Songs about her

ALBUM: King Lutendo – Songs about her

King Lutendo – Songs about her Album Download Zip

King Lutendo presents this chart topping afro house 2023 album project titled Songs about her.

Play and Download King Lutendo – Songs about her 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent fakaza music 2023 flexyjam mp3 download datafilehost fakaza afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: King Lutendo – Songs about her
  • Genre: Afro House
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

01 King Lutendo – From a grandmother, a mother, a lover
02 King Lutendo – Tea and therapy
03 King Lutendo – To cry with you
04 King Lutendo – U khakha
05 King Lutendo – U funa munwe
06 King Lutendo – To burn, for you
07 King Lutendo – A lover’s warning
08 King Lutendo – Hypocrite


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.