ALBUM: J-Smash – Toxic Perfectionism

ALBUM: J-Smash – Toxic Perfectionism

J-Smash – Toxic Perfectionism Album Download Zip

SA music artiste, J-Smash released a new Hip Hop music project titled “Toxic Perfectionism”. The album contains a total of twelve songs with features from the likes of Amanda Black, Emtee, Thato Saul, Kwesta, Flow Jones, YoungstaCPT, others.

Play and Download J-Smash – Toxic Perfectionism 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza 2023 music flexyjam mp3 download zippyshare toxicwap afro house Gqom cdq iTunes song below.

Listen and Download Below.

  • Music Title: J-Smash – Toxic Perfectionism
  • Genre: Hiphop
  • Category: Albums
  • Time: 2023

Track list

1. J-Smash ft Lookatups & Vendaboypoet – Intro

2. J-Smash ft Lucille Slade, Flow Jones Jr, Herc Cut The Lights & Maglera Doe Boy – Language (Smash Flip)

3. J-Smash ft Gusba Banana, Racha Kill, Zaacci & Rudekid Venda – Venda Wave

4. J-Smash ft Beast Rsa – Itty bitty story

5. J-Smash ft Samthing Soweto – Care 4 Me

6. J-Smash ft Kly & Ka$h Cpt – Young, Talented & Broke

7. J-Smash ft Thato Saul, Kwesta, Flow Jones & YoungstaCPT – The Truth

8. J-Smash ft Saudi – Msotra Don’t Die (Interlude)

9. J-Smash ft Amanda Black & Emtee – Friends

10. J-Smash ft Manu Worldstar & Tammy Moyo – Main Goals

11. J-Smash ft Una Rams & Kly – Lullaby

12. J-Smash ft Zoocci Coke Dope, K.Keed & BLFR – GraveDiggers


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply